THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING
PERKINS, MANN & EVERETT INCORPORATED

 

After more than 30 years, our law firm has closed its doors. Our attorneys have moved their practices to new law firms as follows:

 

Jan T. Perkins

Baker, Manock & Jensen, PC

5260 N. Palm Avenue, Suite 421

Fresno, CA  93704

Phone: (559) 432-5400

Fax: (559) 432-5620

Email: jperkins@bakermanock.com

 

Jerry H. Mann

Jerry H. Mann, Inc.

1827 E. Fir Avenue, Suite 110

Fresno, CA  93720

Phone: (559) 437-1079

Fax: (559) 437-1720

Email: jerry@jhmannlaw.com

Reid H. Everett

Baker, Manock & Jensen, PC

5260 N. Palm Avenue, Suite 421

Fresno, CA  93704

Phone: (559) 432-5400

Fax: (559) 432-5620

Email: reverett@bakermanock.com

Curtis D. Rindlisbacher

Baker, Manock & Jensen, PC

5260 N. Palm Avenue, Suite 421

Fresno, CA  93704

Phone: (559) 432-5400

Fax: (559) 432-5620

Email: crindlisbacher@bakermanock.com

Lee N. Smith

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite 116

Fresno, CA  93704

Phone: (559) 248-4820

Fax: (559) 248-4830

Email: lsmith@ch-law.com

Jeffrey G. Boswell

Fresno Irrigation District

2907 S. Maple Avenue

Fresno, CA  93725-2208

Phone: (559) 233-7161

Fax: (559) 233-8227

Daniel C. Stein

Baker, Manock & Jensen, PC

5260 N. Palm Avenue, Suite 421

Fresno, CA  93704

Phone: (559) 432-5400

Fax: (559) 432-5620

Email: dstein@bakermanock.com

Craig A. Tristao

Coleman & Horowitt, LP

499 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite 116

Fresno, CA  93704-2516

Phone: (559) 248-4820

Fax: (559) 248-4830

Email: ctristao@ch-law.com